Comments and photos

Posted: July 28, 2007 in Blog

Thanks to everyone who has posted a comment, and to everyone who has checked out the site. Sorry I haven’t been responding to the comments– the internet connection is so slow, but I’m hoping to spend a bit more time on things when I find a better connection. But keep posting comments, it’s great to hear from people!

Also, I’ll be putting up photos soon enough, when I get my laptop up and running. The IT people at work are configuring my laptop so I can tap into the network in the newsroom. Though so far “configuring” seems to mean putting my laptop high up on a shelf and not really doing anything with it. But I’m not bitter, I swear.

Leave a Reply

