I have a job, I swear.

Posted: August 2, 2007 in Blog

Several people, based on my posts here and e-mails, have wondered if in fact I have a job. I suppose I haven’t written much about it apart from the parliament post and the one article. But it’s going very well. I’ve been easing into assignments and this week have gotten involved in a few longer-term projects that will be fun. Most of this week was spent working on a story about random arrests by police of people on the streets as an effort to clean-up for the upcoming Commonwealth Heads of Government Meeting in November. I’ll post it when it’s published.

Leave a Reply

